DentalWorks Avon

36050 -T Detroit Road, Avon, OH 44011
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Avon

Filter126 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Staff is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

This is not my normal dental office but I came here for a periodontal gum procedure with Dr. Thomas. I had been putting off this grafting for close to two years because I had never had any type of "surgery" before & I was super nervous. Dr. Thomas IMMEDIATELY killed any fear I had during the consult by drawing everything out while he explained it to me & the procedure was done in under 45 minutes. My pain was extremely manageable & my healing process was "stunningly perfect" as he would say. 😂 Highly recommend him for your Perio needs! The office was great at working with my insurance & working around my tough schedule as well. The office is very clean & well kept! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Everyone was very pleasant and the care provided was great. The in-between waiting time was well utilized by making next appointment and conversation, therefore, when services were completed I was able to just leave 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Nice clean, cozy office. Everyone on the staff was friendly & knowledgeable. The Dentist was really nice and explained everything. Will be my place from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

It was all good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

This has been my dentist for a while. They changed names, dentist, and staff but I depend on Dental Works with my dental health.I have adult braces and the experience has been great. The staff always caring to my needs and gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2019

Staff very friendly, explains all procedures, expenses, and takes time with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Spectacular Dental Hygiene service with Lauren!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

The hygienist here was amazing and so was the dentist! I think the hygienist name was Lauren. I had to get a deep clean which I put off for a long time. She made me feel calm. I actually can't wait to go back for my second appointment to finish. She was extremely kind. I'm keeping them as my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Beautiful place ,and the staff and doctor are amazing, thank you for making my visit so Pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

The office is clean and efficient. The dentist was personable and thorough. The tech was great, too. The advantage plan is a great deal! The only uncomfortable part was the long term 5 year X-rays. They need to improve that application. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Took my 4 year old son there for his first real dental cleaning. The Doctor was very nice and patient. The heigenist was super sweet and patient as well. My son was not scared of her. They were quick too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Friendly and caring experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

From the moment I called and made my appointment, I felt very comfortable going, the receptionist was so friendly, they were all so friendly. Carmen, the one who took my X-rays (pictures) made me very comfortable, being as I dread going to the dentist. She talked me through everything she was doing so I wasn't left in wonder. Dr. Rodriguez was also very nice, made a game plan and soon we will execute. See you guys soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

All the positive reviews are true. First and foremost they got me an appointment right away. Very friendly staff. Doctor, hygienist , assistant were all great. They never rush you and they took the time and effort to make my visit enjoyable. It is a practice that values patients. Will become my primary dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Took my 4 year old son there for his first real dental cleaning. The Doctor was very nice and patient. The heigenist was super sweet and patient as well. My son was not scared of her. They were quick too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

This has been my dentist for a while. They changed names, dentist, and staff but I depend on Dental Works with my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Everyone at Dental works make you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Was very miserable with a toothache. Dental works got me in as soon as possible. Jeanette was especially kind but everyone was thoughtful, friendly and did a great job getting me out of my agony. Took care of everything in one place. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

This is by far the best dental office I have been too! The whole team is very polite and answer any questions that you may have. They are gentle on cleaning your teeth, which is a huge plus! You don't walk out and end up having sensitive teeth like some places end up making you have by a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Friendly staff and excellent treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Pretty good visit this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

My daughter had a veneer break at 3pmThe day before she went back to Ohio U after winter break. (Yesterday) we booked an online appointment online for a different location and when she arrived, the office was closed. We called Avon, hoping they could help as she couldn’t go back to school with a broken tooth. The staff in Avon was amazing, and Dr. Rodriguez and staff ended up staying late on a Friday evening to fix her tooth for her. We can’t thank your office enough for the help, and her tooth looks amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Had 3 fillings here the other day, great service and the staff there really put me at ease after my previous experiences with the dentist. In the past I've had pain for days after fillings, the work done was excellent and I was pain free the next morning. Don't plan on going anywhere else for dental work anytime soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Great staff. Great Doctors. It's hard to say you enjoy a trip to the dentist, but I actually did with DentalWorks Avon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Rodriguez and his staff were excellent! They were all kind, courteous, and provided top-notch care during and after my visit. I highly recommend this Dental Works location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

What a wonderful practice and doctor. I called in a panic because my uncle had a bit of an emergency. The receptionist was empathetic and reassuring and made arrangements to get us in the same day. The first thing I noticed when I arrived for the appointment was the diversity of the staff. Bravo.Dr. Rodriguez was exceedingly caring, kind and compassionate, as was his assistant and all the staff we encountered. He diagnosed the issue right away and provided treatment for my uncle.He did not bill us as an emergency visit as I'm certain most other practices would but very generously billed as a new patient visit at a reduced rate. This thoughtfulness combined with his professionalism and the great staff have won me over and not only will we return for my uncle's further care but I plan to switch to this practice for my own dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better experience every time I go to Dental Works. From the front desk on, everyone is friendly, courteous, and very good at their job. Dr. Rodriguez is not only skilled but takes great care for my comfort to ensure a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Always very friendly, and they take an active approach to your overall dental health. We starting going because they accepted our insurance, but continue going because of the care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Very nice staff and doctor! Clean, new facility and equipment, painless procedures and thorough a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Good informative employees help you understand about the mouth and prevention treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

I have been going to dental works for over 10 yrs. They are always professional and reasonable prices. No pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Great staff!!! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Very clean, bright office. Quick service with insurance already set to go upon check out. Love my smile and love my dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Very nice staff and doctor! Clean, new facility and equipment, painless procedures and thorough a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I've visited manage dental offices over the years, Avon Dental Works is the best one by far. Clean office, nice entire staff, professional dental work. Everyone works here try to make you feel comfortable and ease, Dr Rodriguez is by far the most professional and caring dentist I have seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

I appreciate everyone there at the office and I mean everyone it's been a great experience still have more procedures to do. I truly mean I want to thank everybody for making me feel at home and being so professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great place! Staff is always kind! Always accommodating to my busy schedule! Very clean office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

The dentist and the staff were the best! They are kind and very helpful. Most of all they listen to you. I really appreciate that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

The workers are all professional and concerned about you. They are polite and done in a timely matter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Always very friendly, and they take an active approach to your overall dental health. We starting going because they accepted our insurance, but continue going because of the care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Very nice staff and doctor! Clean, new facility and equipment, painless procedures and thorough a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Great staff!!! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Very clean, bright office. Quick service with insurance already set to go upon check out. Love my smile and love my dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

Good informative employees help you understand about the mouth and prevention treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

What a wonderful practice and doctor. I called in a panic because my uncle had a bit of an emergency. The receptionist was empathetic and reassuring and made arrangements to get us in the same day. The first thing I noticed when I arrived for the appointment was the diversity of the staff. Bravo.Dr. Rodriguez was exceedingly caring, kind and compassionate, as was his assistant and all the staff we encountered. He diagnosed the issue right away and provided treatment for my uncle.He did not bill us as an emergency visit as I'm certain most other practices would but very generously billed as a new patient visit at a reduced rate. This thoughtfulness combined with his professionalism and the great staff have won me over and not only will we return for my uncle's further care but I plan to switch to this practice for my own dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I have been going to dental works for over 10 yrs. They are always professional and reasonable prices. No pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

The entire staff at Dental Works, Avon is friendly and professional. I've been a dental works patient for nearly ten years and would recommend the Avon office to anyone looking for quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Yes I'm sorry I wanted to go ahead and get the procedure done but my financing got turned down if there was another way I would do it right away but at this point I do not have $7,500 to do the procedure I apologize and thank you everyone there was great fantastic crew that you have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better experience every time I go to Dental Works. From the front desk on, everyone is friendly, courteous, and very good at their job. Dr. Rodriguez is not only skilled but takes great care for my comfort to ensure a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Rodriguez and his staff were excellent! They were all kind, courteous, and provided top-notch care during and after my visit. I highly recommend this Dental Works location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Good informative employees help you understand about the mouth and prevention treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Clean, quick, and courteous. What more does one need in a dentist? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I hate going to the dentist, but the people at Dentalworks made it a lot easier than any other place I had been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Very nice doctors and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Professional, courteous, friendly, and punctual. Everyone I came in contact with displayed all of these attributes!! The office is new and very clean. Very happy with the dental work I have received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Very friendly, professional and thorough. Explained everything before hand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

First of all, this place is beautiful on the inside. I went today for my first time at dentalworks and I was so very please with my experience. I have high anxiety, especially when it comes to dentist visits, considering I haven't been to one in years..the lady who did my x-rays was so nice to me, she went as far as wiping my tears while I was crying. The dentist himself (Rodriquez) was also very nice and comforting. I have to return for an extraction Thursday and they put me at ease about coming back. All around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The staff at Avon Dentalworks are all perfectly fit for their role at this office. They are genuine, kind, 100% professional, and well informed. Dr. Rodrigous and his assistants are top notch! I'm thankful for the entire staff, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

I been going to them for years now. The staff are always on top of there work. They always Inform the customer about where you are and where you dental health is going. They have experienced staff members who care about you as a person and always down to earth. The will always to work with all types of income and treat the paitients as they would want to be treated. The new office in Avon is a new addition and has a very futuristic approach to dental hygiene. I can't express enough the level of services they can provide to over all health and well being they bring to the game. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

I hate going to the dentist, but the people at Dentalworks made it a lot easier than any other place I had been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

The receptionist was extremely nice and helpful. Environment was attractive. Saw dentist promptly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Love the staff, especially Amber and Azita! On time, pleasant and professional. The whole office is beautiful, calming and comfortable. Dental Works team is very conscious of the affordability of my care and will go the extra mile to make sure I'm aware of what my insurance will cover and what I'm responsible for before I commit to any work done. Totally satisfied with my experience today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great work done and reasonable prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Beautiful new facility. All are very helpful and courtious. Their employees seem to enjoy what they are doing. All seem very knowledgeable and competent. Would highly recommend this office for your dental needs. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Good service in and out, was taken care of like I was they're top priority. Staff was very polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Quick, quality and affordable. I will be back for my 6 month cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

They did a great job. Very quick, cleaned my teeth without accidentally getting my gums or any pain and pointed out 1 or 2 spots I seem to be missing when I brush. They take military/government insurance and know how to deal with them better than I do, so that was really convenient too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Had an amazing experience. Staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Rodriguez was great. He definitely puts the patients first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The entire staff at Dental Works, Avon is friendly and professional. I've been a dental works patient for nearly ten years and would recommend the Avon office to anyone looking for quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The service was great and the staff is always welcoming and pleasant!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

My daughter, 7, had a wonderful experience at Dental works. Her Dentist was sweet, patient and gentle. Also educated my daughter during the cleaning, fluoride and sealant treatments. I would recommend the DentalWorks Avon location to all friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Staff was very kind, understanding and courteous. Made me feel comfortable and welcome. It was also very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Amazing dentist and hygienist. Excellent service. Recommended them to my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great fast, service. They are pros! 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The staff is warm and friendly. They are professional, knowledgeable and are able to put u at ease knowing u are in good hands!! Absolutely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

extremely friendly staff and dentist. New favorite place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Had an amazing experience. Staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Rodriguez was great. He definitely puts the patients first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Clean, quick, and courteous. What more does one need in a dentist? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Love the new place! Everyone is so friendly and really make the experience manageable. Usually I hate the dentist, but everyone here is wonderful! Today Dr. Rodriguez made my smile look so much better. His gentle touch and caring nature made this a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez and the rest of the Dental Works team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Followed Dr. Ortez from Parma office. she's the best and the staff at Avon was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Staff was very nice and procedure went very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Had a really good time! Thanks everyone that had me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The new facility is very nice. There's even coffee! The same great people & Dr Rodriguez is a Seinfeld fan. Had a tooth extracted with no pain. Laughed a lot actually! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Customer service was excellent the staff explained everything to the fullest and the clinic was very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I LOVE Azita! She has been my dental hygienist since I was 11 years old and never disappoints. She makes every appointment such a great experience and very personable! The new building is also very cozy and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very quick to get me in and get my problem taken care of! Very polite and courteous staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great work done and reasonable prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Love the staff, especially Amber and Azita! On time, pleasant and professional. The whole office is beautiful, calming and comfortable. Dental Works team is very conscious of the affordability of my care and will go the extra mile to make sure I'm aware of what my insurance will cover and what I'm responsible for before I commit to any work done. Totally satisfied with my experience today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Absolutely satsfied, and fair and low prices with my insurance. Great crew and always was sweet .Once they gave me extra tooth paste and tooth brush in my gift bag for my birthday! Glad to be with them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had previously been a patient at the Stongsville location which was located in Sears within Southpark Mall. If you have ever been there, you know it was not a great experience. I recently move to Avon Lake and decided to give this office a try. So glad I did, new office, new equipment and great staff. I will be returning to this office as my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I hate going to the dentist, but the people at Dentalworks made it a lot easier than any other place I had been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The receptionist was extremely nice and helpful. Environment was attractive. Saw dentist promptly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I been going to them for years now. The staff are always on top of there work. They always Inform the customer about where you are and where you dental health is going. They have experienced staff members who care about you as a person and always down to earth. The will always to work with all types of income and treat the paitients as they would want to be treated. The new office in Avon is a new addition and has a very futuristic approach to dental hygiene. I can't express enough the level of services they can provide to over all health and well being they bring to the game. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Wonderful experience. Very friendly people. People who actually show they care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Staff was polite friendly and professional . Dr K and his technician made the entire experience very comfortable and less intimidating.Facility very clean and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had to make emergency appointment which turned out to be a root canal ! I have been a patient for some years... all of the staff took me in with open arms and treated me admirably... the doctor even stayed late I believe to finish me.... I'm on the road to recovery and feel so much better ! I love the new facility and the staff was excellent !!! Enjoyed the new digital ex-ray display for the step by step procedure explanation !!! EXTRA: Thanks for taking me in with my emergency !!! Infected teeth and gums are the worst... I'm grateful for everyone who took care of me, receptionist also ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wonderful and comfortable environment. Friendly staff and Doctor. Highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very friendly. The work was fast, professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff was polite friendly and professional . Dr K and his technician made the entire experience very comfortable and less intimidating.Facility very clean and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great staff, nice offices highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr Rodriguez was more than competen. Bob and Kalin were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

This was my 4 year old daughter's and I first visit to Dental works and we loved it! The receptionist was very sweet & friendly. The dental assistant was very patient with my 4 year old. And the dentist was very caring and professional. I would highly recommend Dental Works to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great dentists and assistants More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Staff very helpful!! Good job on service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great gentle dentist! Got in the day I called, filling fell out. Loved everyone there very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My experience was very pleasant everyone was very nice very clean facility I would recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Love the new place! Everyone is so friendly and really make the experience manageable. Usually I hate the dentist, but everyone here is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Prompt courteous service at reasonable price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everybody was so awesome they took such good care of me I had not seen a dentist in 4 years and have not had a cleaning. My teeth are in terrible shape these technicians went above and beyond their Call of Duty I look so forward to working with them as long as I can. I think them so very much God bless you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Extremely inviting atmosphere and staff. Dentist experiences are always nerve racking, but the staff and dentist put my mind at ease when working with insurances and timelines. They made me feel as if we were all a team in making decisions. Appointments were scheduled with ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great staff, very helpful. The doctor took the time to address my issue. Convenient location. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Had first x-rays and had a tooth pulled. Friendly people. I'm looking forward to having them as my dental office for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

First visit was good. Always nervous but they put me at ease, answered my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I went there with no appointment suffering from a very bad toothache. They had me in a chair pretty quick and took care of the problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

Excellent cleaning and service!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The wait was pretty long once I was in the chair. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Scheduled my appointment online. When I arrived I was not on the schedule and had to wait ~45mins with two small kids. Next time I will definitely call ahead of time. With that being said, the staff and receptionists were incredible with my two year old and her first appointment. Although scheduling and the wait time were a drag, we will definitely go there again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Great place! Very friendly staff and they are very helpful. I would recommend this place to family and friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone in the office was nice. My cleaning and exam were thorough with knowledgeable staff. Will definitely return. I'm only giving a 4 star review instead of 5 because I was recommended Arestin in 2 different parts of my mouth at $90+ a piece which is fine and I did opt to have it. And then when I asked the hygienist if she's write down some info on the pamphlet ( where it was administered exactly...there is a diagram on the pamphlet. It's important because if I floss that area earlier that 7-10 days it may negate the medication) she gave me she said she was putting it into the computer and never granted my request. And it's not notated In any paperwork I received to take home. Next the dentist came in and I tried to ask her the same info and she pretty much blew me off by saying you can talk to the hygienist about it and she can answer your questions. Aside from this everything else was perfect. That last tid bit did rub me the wrong way though. So I will give this place a second chance and hopefully it was an off day. But when I return If I have the same issue with my questions being answered or not answered in a rushed and not complete fashion I will have to look elsewhere. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I had a real nice experience, it was my first time at the dental works Avon office. What a nice comfy atmosphere felt at home. I noticed staff from the midway office. A new dentist the same great quality service in a much bigger building. Awesome experience can't wait for my next appointment . ???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I love Dr. Kae and Azita, but I felt a little rushed this visit. I had a coupon I was hoping to use since I'm a displaced worker, and I really should've left when I realized it couldn't be used. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly, informed me of all I needed & pricing to take care of my need More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Scheduled appointment quickly, nice staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great place! Very friendly staff and they are very helpful. I would recommend this place to family and friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.